Meet our Staff

Glendora Yarbrough – Executive Director

glendora@cisnwnc.org

Jordyn Setzer Mundy – Executive Assistant

jordyn@cisnwnc.org

Jettie Walker – Friends of Youth and Lunch Buddies Program Coordinator

jettie@cisnwnc.org

Melissa W. Higgins- Director of Diversified Programs

melissa@cisnwnc.org

Brittany Loudermilt Myers – Program Director

brittany@cisnwnc.org

Caitlin Pitkin – Director of Community Engagement

caitlin@cisnwnc.org

Angie Yates – Director of Compliance

angie@cisnwnc.org

Tiger Posey – Volunteer Recruiter

tiger@cisnwnc.org

Erica Johnson – Finance Director

Erica@cisnwnc.org

WILKES COUNTY SCHOOLS

Vickie Call – New Century Scholar Program Coordinator

vickie@cisnwnc.org

Dana Zacharias – High School Student Support Coordinator

dana@cisnwnc.org

Diane Caudill – Site Coordinator, Central Wilkes Middle School

diane@cisnwnc.org

Jeremy Parks – Site Coordinator, North Wilkesboro Elementary School

jeremy@cisnwnc.org

Sarah Webster – Site Coordinator, Moravian Falls Elementary

sarah@cisnwnc.org

ALEXANDER COUNTY SCHOOLS

Stephanie Davis – High School Student Support Coordinator, Alexander Central and Student Support Center

stephanie@cisnwnc.org

Kelsey Ferrell – Site Coordinator, Taylorsville Elementary

kelsey@cisnwnc.org

Dawn Waugh – Site Coordinator, Wittenburg Elementary

Dawn@cisnwnc.org

Le’rone Gore – Site Coordinator, Stony Point Elementary

lerone@cisnwnc.org

Shannon Morgan – Site Coordinator, Ellendale Elementary

Shannon@cisnwnc.org

Jessica Childers – Site Coordinator, Hiddenite Elementary

jeremy@cisnwnc.org

ASHE COUNTY SCHOOLS

Fawn Roark – Site Coordinator, Ashe County Middle School

fawn@cisnwnc.org